Auditores externos

Agustin Vitorica

GAWA Capital
avitorica@gawacapital.com
Based in: Spain
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Aida Gueye

Independent consultant
gueye22@hotmail.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Alexandra Annes Da Silva

Independent consultant
alexandra.annes@gmail.com
Based in: Mexico
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Allan Robert I. Sicat

MCPI
allan.sicat@microfinancecouncil.org
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2018

Amadou Ba

Impact Cube
amadou.ba@impact-cube.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Amelia Kuklewicz

Grameen Foundation 
akuklewicz@grameenfoundation.org
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2020

Andrea Inés Dominguez

Oikocredit
adominguez@oikocredit.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015

Andrew Sooka

ABI – Agricultural Business Initiative
andrew.sooka@abi.co.ug
Based in: Uganda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2017

Anne-Laure Behaghel

Independent consultant
al.behaghel@gmail.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Aracely Castillo

REDCAMIF
a.castillo@redcamif.org
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Bénédicte Godefroid

ADA
b.godefroid@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg
Area of intervention: World 
Date of qualification: 2019

Bonnie Brusky

CERISE
b.brusky@cerise-spm.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2014

Cara Foster

SPTF
caraforster@sptfnetwork.org
Based in: USA
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2015

Carine Akplogan

DMD consult
carine@dmdconsult.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Caroline Morilhat

ADA
c.morilhat@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg 
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Cécile Lapenu

CERISE
c.lapenu@cerise-spm.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2014

César Augusto Blandón Montenegro

Independent consultant
cblandon@hotmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Charlot Razakaharivelo

FIDEV
fidev.mada@gmail.com
Based in: Madagascar
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2015

Cheriel Neo

Gojo & Company, Inc.
cheriel.neo@gojo.co
Based in: Japan
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2021

Chiara Pescatori

Independent consultant
chiara.pescatori@gmail.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Claudia Roa Blanco

CONAMI
croa@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Cressy Musasiizi

SOLUTI Finance East Africa Ltd
c.musasiizi@solutifinance.org
Based in: Uganda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2017

Cristhian Marisela García Tercero

CONAMI
cgarcia@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Daniel Dassou

Independent consultant
dassou.daniel@gmail.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Dannet Liv Castillo

INCOFIN
dannet.Liv@incofin.com
Based in: Cambodia
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Diego Furest

Independent consultant
furest.diego@gmail.com
Based in: Uruguay
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Edgar Laureano Juárez Sepúlveda

Independent consultant
sepulveda@grupoanalitica.com
Based in: Guatemala
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Edgi De los Santos Jiménez

Independent consultant 
edgi.delossantos@gmail.com
Based in: USA
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2021

Elikanah Nganga

Oikocredit
enganga@oikocredit.org
Based in: Kenya
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Elmer Berrospi Mendoza

Independent consultant
elmer.berrospi@pucp.pe
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Emma-Jayne Paul

EIB
e.paul@eib.org
Based in: Luxembourg
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Enrique Blanco Zampillo

Invest in Vision
eblanco.extern@investinvisions.com
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2022

Eugenie Constancias

Entrepreneurs du Monde
eugenie.constancias@entrepreneursdumonde.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015

Fabiola Céspedes

Independent consultant
facespedes@yahoo.com
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Fanny Belhomme

Advans International
fbelhomme@advansgroup.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: Monde
Date of qualification: 2021

Frances Sinha

M-CRIL
francessinha@m-cril.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia/SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Franklin Montano

Independent consultant
famontano@hotmail.com
Based in: Salvador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Georgina Thompson

ECLOF
georgina_thompson@yahoo.com
Based in: Dominican Republic
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2015

Gilles Da Costa

Independent consultant
dacostagilles@yahoo.fr
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Hans Hassenteufel

Independent consultant
h2ols@yahoo.com
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Hans Ramm

Independent consultant
hans.ramm@yahoo.de
Based in: Switzerland
Area of intervention: ASIA, ECA and MENA
Date of qualification: 2017

Haruna Tanaka

Gojo & Company, Inc.
haruna.tanaka@gojo.co
Based in: Japan
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2021

Hernán Lázaro Laura

Independent Consultant
hernan.lazaro.21@gmail.com
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2019

Ian Best

Entrepreneurs du Monde
ian.best@entrepreneursdumonde.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Ingrid Smit

Independent consultant
ismit@kukuzacon.com
Based in: Kenya
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Jaqueline Cariz

Oikocredit
jcariz@oikocredit.org
Based in: Brazil
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Javier Vaca

Independent consultant
jvacafig@gmail.com
Based in: Ecuador 
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Jean Marlen González

Independent consulant 
jegoco34@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Jesila Ledesma

Independent consultant 
jesiledesma@yahoo.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2019

Jessica Herrera

Independent consultant 
jherrerafig@gmail.com
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Job Blijdenstein

Consultant Faceta Central
jobb@facetacentral.com
Based in: Guatemala
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2019

Joliette Amegnigan-Zannou

APSFD-Bénin
amegniganjoliette@yahoo.fr
Based in: Bénin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2022

Joris Crisà

MFR
j.crisa@mf-rating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

José Llamas Vega 

Independent consultant 
jose.llamas8@gmail.com
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Joseph Boah

Independent consultant, VisionFund International
jboah.cass@gmail.com
Based in: Belgium
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Joseph Gonzague Ngendahimana

Independent consultant
ngendahimana75@gmail.com
Based in: Rwanda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2021

Kakay Rico

Independent consultant
kakay.rico@gmail.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: ASIA
Date of qualification: 2015

Katherine Brown

ADVANS
kbrown@advansgroup.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Klaus Hesse

Independent consultant
k.hesse@int.fs.de
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Lalaine Joyas

Independent consultant
lalaine.joyas@gmail.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Larry Martinez

CONAMI
lmartinez@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Luca Torre

GAWA Capital
luca.torre@gawacapital.com
Based in: Spain
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Lucia Spaggiari

MFR
l.spaggiari@mf-rating.com
Based in: Paris
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Lucie Charrier

Frankfurt School
l.charrier@int.fs.de
Based in: Germany
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Maida Zafar

Independent consultant
mydazafar@gmail.com
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2018

Marcio Oliveira Da Silva

Independent consultant
marcio@ceteg.net.br
Based in: Brazil
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Maria Silvia Abalo

Independent consultant
msabalo@gmail.com
Based in: Argentina
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Marilou Pantua-Juanito

Oikocredit
mjuanito@oikocredit.org
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2021

Mario Umpiérrez Olivera

PACTO
mario.umpierrez@gmail.com
Based in: Uruguay
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2019

Massiell Gonzalez Hernández

CONAMI
mgonzalez@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Mathilde Bauwin

ADA
m.bauwin@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg 
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2018

Mbagnick Gueye

Omega Microfinance
mbagueye64@gmail.com
Based in: Senegal
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2017

Médiatrice Mukarugwiza

GWIZA Media
gwizamedia@gmail.com
Based in: Rwanda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Melissa Tello

Independent consultant
m.tello@fs.de
Based in: Germany
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Micaela Pierolivo

Inclusion Social Ratings
mpierolivo@inclusionsocialratings.org
Based in: Argentina
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Micol Guarneri

Independent consultant
micol.guarneri@gmail.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015

Mohamed Attanda

MAIN
m.attanda@mainnetwork.org
Based in: Togo
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Mor Fall

Independent consultant
tawafall25.mf@gmail.com
Based in: Senegal
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2021

Nahuel Perez

FINRURAL
nperez@finrural.org.bo
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Nancy Thomas

CARE International UK
Nthomas@careinternational.org
Based in: UK
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Nicolas Karambadzakis

ECLOF
karambadzakis@web.de
Based in: Germany
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2015

Nicole Wong

Opportunity International
nwong@opportunity.org
Based in: Singapore 
Area of intervention: World 
Date of qualification: 2019

Nigina Begmatova

Agents for Impact (AFI)
nigina.begmatova@agentsforimpact.com
Based in: Tajikistan
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2022

Niroshani Sawanawadu

BOPA Pte Ltd
Niroshanis@bopa-microfinance.com
Based in: Singapore 
Area of intervention: World 
Date of qualification: 2019

Nitin Madan

Independent consultant
madannitin78@gmail.com
Based in: Cambodia
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Oricel Caminero

Achieve Consulting 
oricel@hotmail.com
Based in: Dominican Republic
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Padma Rajpal

Citi
padma.rajpal10@gmail.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2020

Pamouane Phetthany

Lao Microfinance Association
pamouane@laomfa.org
Based in: Laos
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2020

Paritosh Singh

DCB Bank
singhparitosh10@gmail.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Patricia Uwimbabazi

Independent consultant
puwim@yahoo.com
Based in: Rwanda
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Patrick Ball

Verdant Capital
patrick.ball@verdant-cap.com
Based in: South Africa
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2021

Patrick Djondo

Satis Fintech SA
patrick@dmdconsult.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Paula Cortes

ADA
p.cortes@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Perla Rosales Rodríguez

Independent consultant
perlarosalesr@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Praachi Gandhi

Independent consultant
praachi.tewari.gandhi@gmail.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Rakhat Gravesteijn-Uraimova

Independent consultant
r.uraimova@gmail.com
Based in: Thailand
Area of intervention: ECA
Date of qualification: 2018

Regina Silva Mendieta

ASOMIF
rsmendieta@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Saba Abbas

Independent consultant 
sabaabbas.89@gmail.com
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2017

Sana Zehra

MCRIL
sanazehra@m-cril.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Santiago Arnaudin

Independent consultant
santiago.arnaudin@hotmail.com
Based in: Spain
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Shayandeep Chakraborty

shayandeep@m-cril.com
Based in: Cambodia
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Sheyla Sobalvarro

Independent consultant
sheyla.sobalvarro@outlook.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Snezana Jovic

CERISE
s.jovic@cerise-spm.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015

Sonia Belinda Baca Rubio

Independent consultant
sonia_baca@yahoo.com
Based in: Honduras
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2019

Sylvestre Honvou

FSH Expertises
sylvestre.honvou@gmail.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Tomas Nougues

Independent consultant
tominougues@gmail.com
Based in: Argentina
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

 

Tomas Rodriguez

Independent consultant
tomas.e.rodriguez.a@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2015

Upoma Antara Husain

BRAC International
upoma.an@brac.net
Based in: Rwanda
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Wanjiku Kiarie

BRAC International
wanjiku.kiarie@brac.net
Based in: Kenya
Area of intervention: SSA & Asia
Date of qualification: 2020

Waqas Munir

BlueOrchard
waqas.munir@blueorchard.com
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2017

Yamini Annadanam

Ankuram Social Ventures Private Limited
yamini@ankuram.org
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2015

Yaoska Zarawuaska Sobalvarro Arostegui

CONAMI 
ysobalvarro@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Yessenia Aguilar Quiñonez

CONAMI
yaguilar@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Zeenoor Sohail Sheikh

Viamo Pakistan
zeenoorsheikh@gmail.com
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2022