SPI4 Benchmarks

Create your own benchmarks graphs automatically 

One of the many benefits of collecting social data with CERISE-SPI4 is that users can compared their results to a database of hundreds of audits worldwide.

In exchange for free use of the tool, we ask users to send us results for entry into a confidential database. This allows us to produce averages, so institutions can compare their results with their peers.

CERISE share a benchmark table that allows to create your own benchmark and graphs automatically against the full database of high quality audits. You can also compare scores by region and by legal status (profit and non-profit). 

Ask for a more personalized benchmarking report

For a more personalized benchmarking report with links to valuable technical resources, contact CERISE.

Examples of SPI4 benchmarks reports using
CERISE SPI4 database  

Social investors
National networks 
International networks 
  • Opportunity International 

“The benchmark reports help our partners understand where they need to improve practices to match their peers, and how they can find the information they need to address those specific areas. The reports help us work with our partners to go beyond simply assessing and reporting practices, to improve practices.”

Global Impact Director, Opportunity International Australia

Benchmarks SPI4

Créez vos propres benchmarks automatiquement

L’un des nombreux avantages de la collecte de données sociales avec CERISE-SPI4 est que les utilisateurs peuvent comparer leurs résultats à une base de données de plus de 500 audits dans le monde.

En échange de l’utilisation gratuite de l’outil, nous demandons aux utilisateurs de nous envoyer les résultats pour les saisir dans une base de données confidentielle. Cela nous permet de produire des moyennes afin que les institutions puissent comparer leurs résultats à ceux de leurs pairs.

Vous pouvez générer automatiquement vos tableaux et graphiques benchmarks en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, pour télécharger un fichier Excel qui vous permettra de comparer vos scores par région et statut (but lucratif et sans but lucratif), par rapport à la base de données complète des audits de bonne qualité.

Demandez un rapport benchmark personnalisé

Pour un rapport benchmark personnalisé qui analyse en détail les résultats sur une gamme variée de groupes de pairs, et qui propose des liens vers des ressources techniques spécifiques, veuillez nous contacter.

Exemples de rapports benchmark SPI4 utilisant la base de données CERISE-SPI4

Investisseurs sociaux 
Réseaux nationaux
Réseaux internationaux
  • Opportunity International 

« Les rapports de benchmarks aident nos partenaires à comprendre où ils doivent améliorer leurs pratiques pour se rapprocher des performances de leurs pairs et comment ils peuvent trouver les informations dont ils ont besoin pour traiter des domaines spécifiques. Ils nous aident à collaborer avec nos partenaires pour aller au-delà de la simple évaluation vers l’amélioration des pratiques. « 

Calum Scott, Directeur Global Impact, Opportunity International Australie