Descargue la lista Descargue la lista de auditores cualificados

Auditores externos

Descargue la lista de auditores cualificados para encontrar a aun auditor de acuerdo con su área de intervención. 
Agustin Vitorica

GAWA Capital
avitorica@gawacapital.com
Based in: Spain
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Ahmed Laasri

Jaida
laasri.jaida@cdg.ma
Based in: Morocco
Area of intervention: MENA
Date of qualification: 2016



Aida Gueye

Independent consultant
gueye22@hotmail.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Aldo Moauro

MFR
a.moauro@mf-rating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Alexandra Alvarado

CERISE
a.alvarado@cerise-microfinance.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Alexandra Annes Da Silva

Independent consultant
alexandra.annes@gmail.com
Based in: Mexico
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Allan Robert I. Sicat

MCPI
allan.sicat@microfinancecouncil.org
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2018

Amadou Ba

Positive Planet
amadou.ba@positiveplanet.ngo
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Ana De Miguel

Independent consultant
ademiguel@inclusionsocialratings.org
Based in: Spain
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2018

Andrea Dominguez

Oikocredit
adominguez@oikocredit.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015

Andrew Sooka

Stromme Foundation
andrew.Sooka@stromme.org
Based in: Uganda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2017

Anne-Laure Behaghel

Independent consultant
al.behaghel@gmail.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Aracely Castillo

REDCAMIF
coordinadora.sfi@redcamif.org
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Aya Rahaoui

JAIDA
rahaoui.jaida@cdg.ma
Based in: Morocco
Area of intervention: MENA
Date of qualification: 2016

Ayako Iba

MFR
a.iba@mf-rating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Bekzat Iskander uulu

MFR
b.iskander@mf-rating.com 
Based in: Kyrgyzstan
Area of intervention: ECA 
Date of qualification: 2018

Ben Wallingford

MFR
b.wallingford@mf-rating.com
Based in: Kenya 
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Bénédicte Godefroid

ADA
b.godefroid@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg
Area of intervention: World 
Date of qualification: 2019

Benjamin Cléry

Independent consultant
benjamin.socialaudit@posteo.net
Based in: Switzerland
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Bonnie Brusky

CERISE
b.brusky@cerise-microfinance.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2014

Cara Foster

SPTF
caraforster@sptf.info
Based in: USA
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2015

Carine Akplogan

DMD consult
carine@dmdconsult.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Caroline Morilhat

ADA
c.morilhat@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg 
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Cécile Lapenu

CERISE
c.lapenu@cerise-microfinance.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2014

César Augusto Blandón

CONAMI
cblandon@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Charlot Razakaharivelo

FIDEV
fidev.mada@gmail.com
Based in: Madagascar
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2015

Chiara Pescatori

MFR
c.pescatori@mf-rating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Claudia Roa Blanco

CONAMI
croa@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Cressy Musasiizi

Stromme Foundation
cressy.musasiizi@stromme.org
Based in: Uganda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2017

Daniel Dassou

Independent consultant
dassou.daniel@gmail.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Dannet Liv

INCOFIN
dannet.Liv@incofin.com
Based in: Cambodia
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Diego Cardona

MFR
d.cardona@mf-rating.com
Based in: Bolivia 
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Eddy Narváez

Independent consultant
pymecompite@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Edgar Sepulveda

Independent consultant
sepulveda@grupoanalitica.com
Based in: Guatemala
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Elikanah Nganga

Oikocredit
enganga@oikocredit.org
Based in: Kenya
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Elisabetta Bertotti

MFR
e.bertotti@mf-rating.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Elmer Berrospi Mendoza

Microfinanzas e Inclusión Financiera
elmer.berrospi@pucp.pe
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Erlan Llanos

MFR
e.llanos@mf-rating.com
Based in: Bolivia 
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Errol Villorente

MCPI
errol.villorente@microfinancecouncil.org
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: ASIA
Date of qualification: 2016

Eugenie Constancias

Entrepreneurs du Monde
eugenie.constancias@entrepreneursdumonde.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015

Evelyn Di Chiara

Independent Consultant 
edichi@genesisempresarial.com
Based in: Guatemala
Area of intervention: Guatemala 
Date of qualification: 2017

Evrim Kirimkan

MFR
e.kirimkan@mf-rating.com
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Fabiola Céspedes

Independent Consultant
fcespedes@funcionsocial.com
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Farida Abdulhafizova

MFR
f.abdulhafizova@mf-rating.com
Based in: Kyrgyzstan
Area of intervention: ECA 
Date of qualification: 2018

Federica Malfa

MFR
f.malfa@mf-rating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2018

Frances Sinha

M-CRIL
francessinha@edarural.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia/SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Franklin Montano

Independent consultant
famontano@hotmail.com
Based in: Salvador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Gabrielle Athmer

Independent consultant
gabrielleathmer@hotmail.com
Based in: Netherlands
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Gabrielle Ferhat

GCAMF
gabrielle.ferhat@credit-agricole-sa.fr
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World 
Date of qualification: 2019

Georgina Thompson

ECLOF
georgina_thompson@yahoo.com
Based in: Dominica
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2015

Gilles Da Costa

Independent consultant
dacostagilles@yahoo.fr
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Hans Hassenteufel

Vision Fund International
Hans_Hassenteufel@wvi.org
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Hans Ramm

Independent consultant
hans.ramm@yahoo.de
Based in: Switzerland
Area of intervention: ASIA, ECA and MENA
Date of qualification: 2017

Hernán Lázaro Laura

Independent Consultant
hernan.lazaro.21@gmail.com
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2019

Ian Best

Entrepreneurs du Monde
ian.best@entrepreneursdumonde.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Indira Silva Miranda

CONAMI
isilva@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Ingrid Smit

Independent consultant
ismit@kukuzacon.com
Based in: Kenya
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Irina Aliaga

Independent consultant
irinaaliaga@hotmail.com
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Ivan Sannino

MFR
i.sannino@mf-rating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Jaqueline Cariz

Oikocredit
jcariz@oikocredit.org
Based in: Brazil
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Javier Vaca

Inclusión Financiera y Desarrollo
jvacafig@gmail.com
Based in: Ecuador 
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Jean Marlen González

Independent consulant 
jegoco34@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Jesi Ledesma

Independent Consultant 
kwentongnegosyophil@gmail.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: ASIA
Date of qualification: 2019

Jessica Herrera

Red Financiera Rural 
jherrera@rfd.org.ec
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Jon Sallé

CERISE
j.salle@cerise-microfinance.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2014

Jonathan Truyers

MFR
j.truyers@mf-rating.com 
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Joris Crisa

MFR
j.crisa@mf-rating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

José Ángel Acacio

Independent consultant
prof.joseacacio@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Jose Llamas

Independent consultant 
jose.llamas8@gmail.com
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Juana Ramirez

Independent consultant
juanitmra@gmail.com
Based in: Luxembourg
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Kakay Rico

Independent consultant
kakay.rico@gmail.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: ASIA
Date of qualification: 2015

Katherine Brown

ADVANS
kbrown@advansgroup.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Khadija Boujmal

Independent consultant
bjmlkh@gmail.com
Based in: Morocco
Area of intervention: MENA
Date of qualification: 2016

Krishna Raj Pandey

M-CRIL
krpandey@edarural.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Lalaine Joyas

Independent consultant
lalaine.joyas@gmail.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Larry Martinez

CONAMI
lmartinez@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Luca Torre

GAWA Capital
luca.torre@gawacapital.com
Based in: Spain
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Lucia Casanovas

Independent consultant
lu_casanovas@hotmail.com
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Lucia Spaggiari

MFR
l.spaggiari@mf-rating.com
Based in: Cameroon
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Lucie Charrier

Frankfurt School
l.charrier@int.fs.de
Based in: Germany
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Maham Liaqat

PMN
mliaqat@pmn.org.pk
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: ASIA 
Date of qualification: 2019

Maida Zafar

PMN
mzafar@pmn.org.pk
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2018

Marcio Oliviera

Independent consultant
marcio@ceteg.net.br
Based in: Brazil
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Maria Silvia Abalo

RADIM
msabalo@reddemicrocredito.org
Based in: Argentina
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Marie Forget

Entrepreneurs du Monde
marie.forget@entrepreneursdumonde.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2015

Marisela García

CONAMI
cgarcia@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Massiell Gonzalez Hernández

CONAMI
mgonzalez@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Mateo Hedian

MFR
m.hedian@mf-rating.com
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Mathilde Bauwin

ADA
m.bauwin@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg 
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2018

Mbagnick Gueye

Independent consultant
mbagueye64@gmail.com
Based in: Senegal
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2017

Mediatrice Mukarugwiza

Independent consultant
m_mediatrice@yahoo.fr
Based in: Rwanda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Melissa Tello

Independent consultant
m.tello@fs.de
Based in: Germany
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Mercedes Cuadra

Independent consultant
mecuadras@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Michael Ganon

ILCU Foundation
michaelgannonirl@gmail.com
Based in: Ireland
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2018

Michela Broseghini

MFR
m.broseghini@mf-rating.com
Based in: Mexico
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Micol Guarneri

Independent consultant
micol.guarneri@gmail.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015

Mohamed Attanda

MAIN
m.attanda@mainnetwork.org
Based in: Togo
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Myrtho Vlastou

MFR
m.vlastou@mf-rating.com
Based in: Brussels
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Nahuel Perez

FINRURAL
nperez@finrural.org.bo
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Nicolas Karambadzakis

ECLOF
karambadzakis@web.de
Based in: Germany
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2015

Nitin Madan

M-CRIL
nitinmadan@edarural.com
Based in: Cambodia
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Oricel Caminero

Independent consultant
oricel@hotmail.com
Based in: Dominican Republic
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Patric Djondo

Independent consultant
patrick@dmdconsult.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Perla Rosales Rodríguez

Independent consultant
perlarosalesr@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Praachi Gandhi

Gojo & Company, Inc.
praachi.gandhi@gojo.co
Based in: Japan
Area of intervention: ASIA
Date of qualification: 2019

Rakhat Gravesteijn-Uraimova

Independent consultant
r.uraimova@gmail.com
Based in: Thailand
Area of intervention: ECA
Date of qualification: 2018

Regina Silva Mendieta

ASOMIF
rsmendieta@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Richard Amoussou

Independent consultant
richamous@hotmail.com
Based in: Togo
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Robin Lavrilloux

MFR
r.lavrilloux@mf-rating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2018

Romain Teveles

Independent consultant
romain.tevels@sikka.fr
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Saba Abbas

Independent consultant 
sabaabbas.89@gmail.com
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2017

Sabine Kleve

MFR
s.kleve@mf-rating.com
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Sana Zehra

MCRIL
sanazehra@m-cril.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Sevda Huseynova

AMFA
program@amfa.az
Based in: Azerbaijan 
Area of intervention: ECA
Date of qualification: 2017

Sevinj Rustamova

AMFA
srustamova@mail.ru
Based in: Azerbaijan
Area of intervention: ECA
Date of qualification: 2017

Sheyla Sobalvarro

CONAMI
ssobalvarro@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Snezana Jovic

PAMIGA
snezana.jovic@pamiga.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2015

Sylvestre Honvou

Independent consultant
sylvestre.honvou@gmail.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Sylvie Gal

MFR 
s.gal@mf-rating.com
Based in: Thailand 
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Timothy Lambert

Shaerpa Fund Management
timothy.lambert@skynet.be
Based in: Belgium
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification:2017

Tomas Nogues

RADIM
tnougues@reddemicrocredito.org
Based in: Argentina
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017


Tomas Rodriguez

Independent consultant
tomas.e.rodriguez.a@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2015

Vladimir Krejci

MFR
v.krejci@mf-rating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Waqas Munir

JCR-VIS Credit Rating
waqas.munir@jcrvis.com.pk
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2017

Yamini Annadanam

Independent consultant
yamini.avk@gmail.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2015

Yaoska Sobalvarro

CONAMI 
ysobalvarro@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Yessenia Aguilar

CONAMI
yaguilar@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018