Internal

The following internal SPI4 qualified auditors have been qualified to accompany their own institutions in the SPI4 audits and SPM. They use SPI4 within their institutions regularly.

 

Asociación Pana Pana – Nicaragua

Eddy Narváez 
pymecompite@gmail.com
Date of qualification: 2016

Assilassimé Solidarité Togo – EdM Network

Jacques Afetor
jacques.afetor@assilassime.org
Date of qualification: 2020

Banco de la Comunidad Bolivia

Gabriela Rivera
grivera@bco.com.bo
Date of qualification: 2017

BRAC Bangladesh

Abdul Quadir
abdul.quadir@brac.net
Date of qualification: 2021

BRAC Bangladesh

Salsabila Haque
salsabila.haque@brac.net
Date of qualification: 2021

BRAC Rwanda

Marie-Claire Umugwaneza
maria.umugwaneza@brac.net
Date of qualification: 2020

BRAC Tanzania

Mohamed Madati
mohamed.madati@brac.net
Date of qualification: 2020

BRAC Uganda

Denis Kiseka
kiseka.denis@brac.net
Date of qualification: 2020

CAMEC MBANZA-NGUNGU/COOPEC

Moise Mulongo Matola
mulongomoise@gmail.com
Date of qualification: 2021

CRECER IFD Bolivia

Adela Filomena Lopez
alopez@crecer.bo
Date of qualification: 2017

CRECER IFD Bolivia

Rebeca Danielle Eyzaguirre
reyzaguirre@crecer.bo
Date of qualification: 2017

 

ECOFUTURO Bolivia

Julia Gomez
jgomez@bancoecofuturo.com.bo
Date of qualification: 2016

IADES Togo

Christian E. KADANGAH
iadesmicroloan@gmail.com
Date of qualification: 2019

PROCAJA Panama

Lidia Aguilar
asistecnica@procaja.com 
Date of qualification: 2019

Sejaya Micro Credit Ltd. Sri Lanka

Dayan Edirisinghe 
dayan@sejayacredit.com
Date of qualification: 2021

VIRL Financial Services Zimbabwe

Collins Muguyo
collins@virlmicrofinance.co.zw
Date of qualification: 2019