Download the list Download the list of qualified auditors

Internal

The following internal SPI4 qualified auditors have been qualified to accompany their own institutions in the SPI4 audits. They use SPI4 within their institutions regularly.

 

Adela Filomena Lopez

CRECER IFD
Bolivia
alopez@crecer.bo
Date of qualification: 2017

Apoorva Aggarwal

Aye Finance
India
apoorva.aggarwal@ayefin.com
Date of qualification: 2019

Christian E. KADANGAH

IADES Togo
iadesmicroloan@gmail.com
Date of qualification: 2019

Collins Muguyo

VIRL Financial Services
Zimbabwe
collins@virlmicrofinance.co.zw
Date of qualification: 2019

Denis Kiseka

BRAC Uganda
kiseka.denis@brac.net
Date of qualification: 2020

Gabriela Rivera

Banco de la Comunidad
Bolivia 
grivera@bco.com.bo
Date of qualification: 2017

Jacques Afetor

Assilassimé Solidarité 
Togo – EdM Network
jacques.afetor@assilassime.org
Date of qualification: 2020

Julia Gomez

ECOFUTURO
Bolivia
jgomez@bancoecofuturo.com.bo
Date of qualification: 2016

Lidia Aguilar

PROCAJA
Panama 
asistecnica@procaja.com 
Date of qualification: 2019

Mirjana Panin

Opportunity Bank
Serbia
MPanin@obs.rs
Date of qualification: 2018

Mohamed Madati

BRAC Tanzania
mohamed.madati@brac.net
Date of qualification: 2020

Rebeca Danielle Eyzaguirre

CRECER IFD
Bolivia
REyzaguirre@crecer.bo
Date of qualification: 2017