Download the list Download the list of qualified auditors

Internal

The following internal SPI4 qualified auditors have been qualified to accompany their own institutions in the SPI4 audits. They use SPI4 within their institutions regularly.

Adela Filomena Lopez

CRECER IFD
Bolivia
alopez@crecer.bo
Date of qualification: 2017

Alex Ive Perez

FMFB – Afghanistan
alex.iveperez@fmfb.com.af
Date of qualification: 2018

Apoorva Aggarwal

Aye Finance
India
apoorva.aggarwal@ayefin.com
Date of qualification: 2019

Christian E. KADANGAH

IADES Togo
iadesmicroloan@gmail.com
Date of qualification: 2019

Collins Muguyo

VIRL Financial Services
Zimbabwe
collins@virlmicrofinance.co.zw
Date of qualification: 2019

Evelyn Di Chiara

Fundación Génesis Empresarial
Guatemala
edichi@genesisempresarial.com
Date of qualification: 2017

Gabriela Rivera

Banco de la Comunidad
Bolivia 
grivera@bco.com.bo
Date of qualification: 2017

Julia Gomez

ECOFUTURO
Bolivia
jgomez@bancoecofuturo.com.bo
Date of qualification: 2016

Lidia Aguilar

PROCAJA
Panama 
asistecnica@procaja.com 
Date of qualification: 2019

Lubna Tiwana

Khushhali Bank Ltd
Pakistan

lubna.tiwana@kb.com.pk
Date of qualification: 2016

Mercy Adero

MUSONI
Kenya 

mercyadero@gmail.com
Date of qualification: 2018

Mirjana Panin

Opportunity Bank
Serbia
MPanin@obs.rs
Date of qualification: 2018

Noelia Vidal

CIDRE IFD
Bolivia 
nvidal@cidre.org.bo
Date of qualification: 2017

Rebeca Danielle Eyzaguirre

CRECER IFD
Bolivia
REyzaguirre@crecer.bo
Date of qualification: 2017

Sandhya Suresh

ESAF
India 

mresearch@esaf.in
Date of qualification: 2016

Teresa Delgado

PROMUJER
Bolivia
teresa.delgado@PROMUJER.org
Date of qualification: 2018