Download the list Download the list of qualified auditors

External

Download the list of qualified auditors to find the auditor according to his area of intervention
Agustin Vitorica

GAWA Capital
avitorica@gawacapital.com
Based in: Spain
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Ahmed Laasri

Jaida
laasri.jaida@cdg.ma
Based in: Morocco
Area of intervention: MENA
Date of qualification: 2016



Aida Gueye

Independent consultant
gueye22@hotmail.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Aldo Moauro

Microfinanza Rating
aldo.moauro@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Alexandra Alvarado

CERISE
a.alvarado@cerise-microfinance.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Alexandra Annes Da Silva

Independent consultant
alexandra.annes@gmail.com
Based in: Mexico
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Allan Robert I. Sicat

MCPI
allan.sicat@microfinancecouncil.org
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2018

Amadou Ba

Positive Planet
amadou.ba@positiveplanet.ngo
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Ana De Miguel

Independent consultant
ademiguel@inclusionsocialratings.org
Based in: Spain
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2018

Andrea Dominguez

Oikocredit
adominguez@oikocredit.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015

Andrew Sooka

Stromme Foundation
andrew.Sooka@stromme.org
Based in: Uganda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2017

Anne-Laure Behaghel

Independent consultant
al.behaghel@gmail.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Aracely Castillo

REDCAMIF
coordinadora.sfi@redcamif.org
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Arianna Gasparri

Microfinanza Rating
arianna.gasparri@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Aya Rahaoui

JAIDA
rahaoui.jaida@cdg.ma
Based in: Morocco
Area of intervention: MENA
Date of qualification: 2016

Ayako Iba

Microfinanza Rating
ayako.iba@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Bekzat Iskander uulu

Microfinanza Rating
bekzat.iskander@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Kyrgystan
Area of intervention: ECA
Date of qualification: 2018

Ben Wallingford

Microfinanza Rating
ben.wallingford@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Kenya 
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Bénédicte Godefroid

ADA
b.godefroid@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg
Area of intervention: World 
Date of qualification: 2019

Benjamin Cléry

Independent consultant
benjamin.socialaudit@posteo.net
Based in: Switzerland
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Bonnie Brusky

CERISE
b.brusky@cerise-microfinance.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2014

Cara Foster

SPTF
caraforster@sptf.info
Based in: USA
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2015

Carine Akplogan

DMD consult
carine@dmdconsult.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Caroline Morilhat

ADA
c.morilhat@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg 
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Cécile Lapenu

CERISE
c.lapenu@cerise-microfinance.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2014

César Augusto Blandón

CONAMI
cblandon@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Charlot Razakaharivelo

FIDEV
fidev.mada@gmail.com
Based in: Madagascar
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2015

Chiara Pescatori

Microfinanza Rating
chiara.pescatori@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Claudia Roa Blanco

CONAMI
croa@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Cressy Musasiizi

Stromme Foundation
cressy.musasiizi@stromme.org
Based in: Uganda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2017

Cristina Ruesta

Microfinanza Rating
cristina.ruesta@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Daniel Dassou

Independent consultant
dassou.daniel@gmail.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Dannet Liv

INCOFIN
dannet.Liv@incofin.com
Based in: Cambodia
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Diego Cardona

Microfinanza Rating
diego.cardona@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Eddy Narváez

Independent consultant
pymecompite@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Edgar Sepulveda

Independent consultant
sepulveda@grupoanalitica.com
Based in: Guatemala
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Elikanah Nganga

Oikocredit
enganga@oikocredit.org
Based in: Kenya
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Elisabetta Bertotti

Microfinanza Rating
elisabetta.bertotti@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Erlan Llanos

Microfinanza Rating
erlan.llanos@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Errol Villorente

MCPI
errol.villorente@microfinancecouncil.org
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: ASIA
Date of qualification: 2016

Eugenie Constancias

Entrepreneurs du Monde
eugenie.constancias@entrepreneursdumonde.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015

Evelyn Di Chiara

Independent Consultant 
edichi@genesisempresarial.com
Based in: Guatemala
Area of intervention: Guatemala 
Date of qualification: 2017

Evrim Kirimkan

Microfinanza Rating
evrim.kirimkan@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Fabiola Céspedes

Independent Consultant
fcespedes@funcionsocial.com
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Farida Abdulhafizova

Microfinanza Rating
farida.abdulhafizova@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Kyrgystan
Area of intervention: ECA
Date of qualification: 2018

Federica Malfa

Microfinanza Rating
federica.malfa@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2018

Frances Sinha

M-CRIL
francessinha@edarural.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia/SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Francesca Pantani

Microfinanza Rating
francesca.pantani@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Franklin Montano

Independent consultant
famontano@hotmail.com
Based in: Salvador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Gabrielle Athmer

Independent consultant
gabrielleathmer@hotmail.com
Based in: Netherlands
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Gabrielle Ferhat

GCAMF
gabrielle.ferhat@credit-agricole-sa.fr
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World 
Date of qualification: 2019

Georgina Thompson

ECLOF
georgina_thompson@yahoo.com
Based in: Dominica
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2015

Gilles Da Costa

Independent consultant
dacostagilles@yahoo.fr
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Hans Hassenteufel

Vision Fund International
Hans_Hassenteufel@wvi.org
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Hans Ramm

Independent consultant
hans.ramm@yahoo.de
Based in: Switzerland
Area of intervention: ASIA, ECA and MENA
Date of qualification: 2017

Hernán Lázaro Laura

Independent Consultant
hernan.lazaro.21@gmail.com
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2019

Ian Best

Entrepreneurs du Monde
ian.best@entrepreneursdumonde.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Indira Silva Miranda

CONAMI
isilva@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Ingrid Smit

Independent consultant
ismit@kukuzacon.com
Based in: Kenya
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Irina Aliaga

Independent consultant
irinaaliaga@hotmail.com
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Ivan Sannino

Microfinanza Rating
ivan.sannino@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Jaqueline Cariz

Oikocredit
jcariz@oikocredit.org
Based in: Brazil
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Jean Marlen González

CONAMI
jgonzalez@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Jesi Ledesma

Independent Consultant 
kwentongnegosyophil@gmail.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: ASIA
Date of qualification: 2019

Jessica Herrera

Red Financiera Rural 
jherrera@rfd.org.ec
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Jon Sallé

CERISE
j.salle@cerise-microfinance.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2014

Joris Crisa

Microfinanza Rating
joris.crisa@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

José Ángel Acacio

Independent consultant
prof.joseacacio@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Jose Llamas

Independent consultant 
jose.llamas8@gmail.com
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Juana Ramirez

Independent consultant
juanitmra@gmail.com
Based in: Luxembourg
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Kakay Rico

Independent consultant
kakay.rico@gmail.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: ASIA
Date of qualification: 2015

Katherine Brown

ADVANS
kbrown@advansgroup.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Khadija Boujmal

Independent consultant
bjmlkh@gmail.com
Based in: Morocco
Area of intervention: MENA
Date of qualification: 2016

Krishna Raj Pandey

M-CRIL
krpandey@edarural.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Lalaine Joyas

Independent consultant
lalaine.joyas@gmail.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Larry Martinez

CONAMI
lmartinez@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Luca Torre

GAWA Capital
luca.torre@gawacapital.com
Based in: Spain
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Lucia Casanovas

Independent consultant
lu_casanovas@hotmail.com
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Lucia Spaggiari

Microfinanza Rating
lucia.spaggiari@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Cameroon
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Lucie Charrier

Frankfurt School
l.charrier@int.fs.de
Based in: Germany
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Maida Zafar

PMN
mzafar@pmn.org.pk
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2018

Marcio Oliviera

Independent consultant
marcio@ceteg.net.br
Based in: Brazil
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Marco Grisenti

Microfinanza Rating
marco.grisenti@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Maria Silvia Abalo

RADIM
msabalo@reddemicrocredito.org
Based in: Argentina
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Marie Forget

Entrepreneurs du Monde
marie.forget@entrepreneursdumonde.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2015

Marisela García

CONAMI
cgarcia@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Massiell Gonzalez Hernández

CONAMI
mgonzalez@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Mateo Hedian

Microfinanza Rating
mateo.hedian@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Mathilde Bauwin

ADA
m.bauwin@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg 
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2018

Mbagnick Gueye

Independent consultant
mbagueye64@gmail.com
Based in: Senegal
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2017

Mediatrice Mukarugwiza

Independent consultant
m_mediatrice@yahoo.fr
Based in: Rwanda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Mercedes Cuadra

Independent consultant
mecuadras@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Michael Ganon

ILCU Foundation
michaelgannonirl@gmail.com
Based in: Ireland
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2018

Michela Broseghini

Microfinanza Rating
michela.broseghini@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Mexico
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Micol Guarneri

Independent consultant
micol.guarneri@gmail.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015

Mohamed Attanda

MAIN
m.attanda@mainnetwork.org
Based in: Togo
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Myrtho Vlastou

Microfinanza Rating
myrtho.vlastou@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Bruxelles
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Nahuel Perez

FINRURAL
nperez@finrural.org.bo
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Nicolas Karambadzakis

ECLOF
karambadzakis@web.de
Based in: Germany
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2015

Nitin Madan

M-CRIL
nitinmadan@edarural.com
Based in: Cambodia
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Njeri Muita

Microfinanza Rating
njeri.muita@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Kenya
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Oricel Caminero

Independent consultant
oricel@hotmail.com
Based in: Dominican Republic
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Patric Djondo

Independent consultant
patrick@dmdconsult.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Perla Rosales Rodríguez

Independent consultant
perlarosalesr@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Praachi Gandhi

Gojo & Company, Inc.
praachi.gandhi@gojo.co
Based in: Japan
Area of intervention: ASIA
Date of qualification: 2019

Rakhat Gravesteijn-Uraimova

Independent consultant
r.uraimova@gmail.com
Based in: Thailand
Area of intervention: ECA
Date of qualification: 2018

Regina Silva Mendieta

ASOMIF
rsmendieta@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Richard Amoussou

Independent consultant
richamous@hotmail.com
Based in: Togo
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Robin Lavrilloux

Microfinanza Rating
robin.lavrilloux@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2018

Romain Teveles

Independent consultant
romain.tevels@sikka.fr
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Saba Abbas

Independent consultant 
sabaabbas.89@gmail.com
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2017

Sabine Kleve

Microfinanza Rating
sabine.kleve@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Sana Zehra

MCRIL
sanazehra@m-cril.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Sevda Huseynova

AMFA
program@amfa.az
Based in: Azerbaijan 
Area of intervention: ECA
Date of qualification: 2017

Sevinj Rustamova

AMFA
srustamova@mail.ru
Based in: Azerbaijan
Area of intervention: ECA
Date of qualification: 2017

Sheyla Sobalvarro

CONAMI
ssobalvarro@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Snezana Jovic

PAMIGA
snezana.jovic@pamiga.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2015

Stefano De Cristofaro

Microfinanza Rating
stefano.decristofaro@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Sylvestre Honvou

Independent consultant
sylvestre.honvou@gmail.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Sylvie Gal

Microfinanza Rating
sylvie.gal@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Kenya
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Timothy Lambert

Shaerpa Fund Management
timothy.lambert@skynet.be
Based in: Belgium
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification:2017

Tomas Nogues

RADIM
tnougues@reddemicrocredito.org
Based in: Argentina
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017


Tomas Rodriguez

Independent consultant
tomas.e.rodriguez.a@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2015

Ulan Diushevaev

Microfinanza Rating
ulan.diushebaev@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Kyrgyzstan
Area of intervention: ECA
Date of qualification: 2016

Vladimir Krejci

Microfinanza Rating
vladimir.krejci@microfinanzarating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Waqas Munir

JCR-VIS Credit Rating
waqas.munir@jcrvis.com.pk
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2017

Yamini Annadanam

Independent consultant
yamini.avk@gmail.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2015

Yaoska Sobalvarro

CONAMI 
ysobalvarro@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Yessenia Aguilar

CONAMI
yaguilar@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018