Andrew Sooka

ABI – Agricultural Business Initiative
andrew.sooka@abi.co.ug
Based in: Uganda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2017

Carine Akplogan

DMD consult
carine@dmdconsult.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Charlot Razakaharivelo

FIDEV
fidev.mada@gmail.com
Based in: Madagascar
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2015

Cressy Musasiizi

SOLUTI Finance East Africa Ltd
c.musasiizi@solutifinance.org
Based in: Uganda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2017

Daniel Dassou

Independent consultant
dassou.daniel@gmail.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Elikanah Nganga

Oikocredit
enganga@oikocredit.org
Based in: Kenya
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Gilles Da Costa

Independent consultant
dacostagilles@yahoo.fr
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Ingrid Smit

Independent consultant
ismit@kukuzacon.com
Based in: Kenya
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Joliette Amegnigan-Zannou

APSFD-Bénin
amegniganjoliette@yahoo.fr
Based in: Bénin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2022

Joseph Gonzague Ngendahimana

Independent consultant
ngendahimana75@gmail.com
Based in: Rwanda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2021

Mbagnick Gueye

Independent consultant
mbagueye64@gmail.com
Based in: Senegal
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2017

Médiatrice Mukarugwiza

GWIZA Media
gwizamedia@gmail.com
Based in: Rwanda
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Mohamed Attanda

MAIN
m.attanda@mainnetwork.org
Based in: Togo
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Mor Fall

Independent consultant
tawafall25.mf@gmail.com
Based in: Senegal
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2021

Patricia Uwimbabazi

Independent consultant
puwim@yahoo.com
Based in: Rwanda
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Patrick Ball

Verdant Capital
patrick.ball@verdant-cap.com
Based in: South Africa
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2021

Patrick Djondo

Independent consultant
patrick@dmdconsult.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Sylvestre Honvou

Independent consultant
sylvestre.honvou@gmail.com
Based in: Benin
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Upoma Antara Husain

BRAC International
upoma.an@brac.net
Based in: Rwanda
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Wanjiku Kiarie

BRAC International
wanjiku.kiarie@brac.net
Based in: Kenya
Area of intervention: SSA & Asia
Date of qualification: 2020