Allan Robert I. Sicat

MCPI
allan.sicat@microfinancecouncil.org
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2018

Cheriel Neo

Gojo & Company, Inc.
cheriel.neo@gojo.co
Based in: Japan
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2021

Dannet Liv

INCOFIN
dannet.Liv@incofin.com
Based in: Cambodia
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Frances Sinha

M-CRIL
francessinha@m-cril.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia/SSA
Date of qualification: 2018

Haruna Tanaka

Gojo & Company, Inc.
haruna.tanaka@gojo.co
Based in: Japan
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2021

Jesila Ledesma

Independent consultant 
jesiledesma@yahoo.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: ASIA
Date of qualification: 2019

Kakay Rico

Independent consultant
kakay.rico@gmail.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: ASIA
Date of qualification: 2015

Lalaine Joyas

Independent consultant
lalaine.joyas@gmail.com
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Maida Zafar

Independent consultant
mydazafar@gmail.com
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2018

Marilou Pantua-Juanito

Oikocredit
mjuanito@oikocredit.org
Based in: Philippines
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2021

Nicole Wong

Opportunity International
nwong@opportunity.org
Based in: Singapore
Area of intervention: World 
Date of qualification: 2019

Niroshani Sawanawadu

BOPA Pte Ltd
Niroshanis@bopa-microfinance.com
Based in: Singapore 
Area of intervention: World 
Date of qualification: 2019

Nitin Madan

Independent consultant
madannitin78@gmail.com
Based in: Cambodia
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Padma Rajpal

Citi
padma.rajpal10@gmail.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2020

Pamouane Phetthany

Lao Microfinance Association
pamouane@laomfa.org
Based in: Laos
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2020

Paritosh Singh

DCB Bank
singhparitosh10@gmail.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Praachi Gandhi

Independent consultant
praachi.tewari.gandhi@gmail.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Rakhat Gravesteijn-Uraimova

Independent consultant
r.uraimova@gmail.com
Based in: Thailand
Area of intervention: ECA
Date of qualification: 2018

Saba Abbas

Independent consultant 
sabaabbas.89@gmail.com
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2017

Sana Zehra

MCRIL
sanazehra@m-cril.com
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2016

Shayandeep Chakraborty

MCRIL
shayandeep@m-cril.com
Based in: Cambodia
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Waqas Munir

BlueOrchard
waqas.munir@blueorchard.com
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2017

Yamini Annadanam

Ankuram Social Ventures Private Limited
yamini@ankuram.org
Based in: India
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2015

Zeenoor Sohail Sheikh

Viamo Pakistan
zeenoorsheikh@gmail.com
Based in: Pakistan
Area of intervention: Asia
Date of qualification: 2022