Alexandra Annes Da Silva

Independent consultant
alexandra.annes@gmail.com
Based in: Mexico
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Amelia Kuklewicz

Grameen Foundation 
akuklewicz@grameenfoundation.org
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2020

Aracely Castillo

REDCAMIF
a.castillo@redcamif.org
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

César Augusto Blandón Montenegro

Independent consultant
cblandon@hotmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Claudia Roa Blanco

CONAMI
croa@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Cristhian Marisela García Tercero

CONAMI
cgarcia@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Diego Furest

Independent consultant
furest.diego@gmail.com
Based in: Uruguay
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Eddy Narváez

Asociación Pana Pana
pymecompite@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Elmer Berrospi Mendoza

Independent consultant
elmer.berrospi@pucp.pe
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Enrique Blanco Zampillo

Invest in Vision
eblanco.extern@investinvisions.com
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2022

Fabiola Céspedes

Independent consultant
facespedes@yahoo.com
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Franklin Montano

Independent consultant
famontano@hotmail.com
Based in: Salvador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2016

Georgina Thompson

ECLOF
georgina_thompson@yahoo.com
Based in: Dominican Republic
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2015

Hans Hassenteufel

Vision Fund International
Hans_Hassenteufel@wvi.org
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Hernán Lázaro Laura

Independent Consultant
hernan.lazaro.21@gmail.com
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2019

Jaqueline Cariz

Oikocredit
jcariz@oikocredit.org
Based in: Brazil
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Javier Vaca

Independent consultant
jvacafig@gmail.com
Based in: Ecuador 
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Jean Marlen González

Independent consultant 
jegoco34@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Jessica Herrera

Independent consultant 
jherrerafig@gmail.com
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Job Blijdenstein

Consultant Faceta Central
jobb@facetacentral.com
Based in: Guatemala
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2019

José Llamas Vega 

Independent consultant 
jose.llamas8@gmail.com
Based in: Peru
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Klaus Hesse

Independent consultant
k.hesse@int.fs.de
Based in: Ecuador
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Larry Martinez

CONAMI
lmartinez@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Marcio Oliveira Da Silva

Independent consultant
marcio@ceteg.net.br
Based in: Brazil
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Maria Silvia Abalo

Independent consultant
msabalo@gmail.com
Based in: Argentina
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Massiell Gonzalez Hernández

CONAMI
mgonzalez@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Micaela Pierolivo

Inclusion Social Ratings
mpierolivo@inclusionsocialratings.org
Based in: Argentina
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Nahuel Perez

FINRURAL
nperez@finrural.org.bo
Based in: Bolivia
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Oricel Caminero

Achieve Consulting 
oricel@hotmail.com
Based in: Dominican Republic
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Perla Rosales Rodríguez

Independent consultant
perlarosalesr@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Regina Silva Mendieta

ASOMIF
rsmendieta@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

Sheyla Sobalvarro

Independent consultant
sheyla.sobalvarro@outlook.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018

Sonia Belinda Baca Rubio

Independent consultant
sonia_baca@yahoo.com
Based in: Honduras 
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2019

 

Tomas Nougues

Independent consultant
tominougues@gmail.com
Based in: Argentina
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2017

 

Tomas Rodriguez

Independent consultant
tomas.e.rodriguez.a@gmail.com
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2015

Yaoska Zarawuaska Sobalvarro Arostegui

CONAMI 
ysobalvarro@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC 
Date of qualification: 2019

Yessenia Aguilar Quiñonez

CONAMI
yaguilar@conami.gob.ni
Based in: Nicaragua
Area of intervention: LAC
Date of qualification: 2018