Agustin Vitorica

GAWA Capital
avitorica@gawacapital.com
Based in: Spain
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Aida Gueye

Independent consultant
gueye22@hotmail.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: SSA
Date of qualification: 2016

Andrea Inés Dominguez

Oikocredit
adominguez@oikocredit.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015

Anne-Laure Behaghel

Independent consultant
al.behaghel@gmail.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Bénédicte Godefroid

ADA
b.godefroid@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg
Area of intervention: World 
Date of qualification: 2019

Bonnie Brusky

CERISE
b.brusky@cerise-spm.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2014

Caroline Morilhat

ADA
c.morilhat@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg 
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Cécile Lapenu

CERISE
c.lapenu@cerise-spm.org 
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2014

Cheriel Neo

Gojo & Company, Inc.
cheriel.neo@gojo.co
Based in: Japan
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2021

Chiara Pescatori

Independent consultant
chiara.pescatori@gmail.com
Based in: Italy 
Area of intervention: World 
Date of qualification: 2016

Edgi De los Santos Jiménez

Independent consultant
edgi.delossantos@gmail.com
Based in: USA
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2021

Emma-Jayne Paul

EIB
e.paul@eib.org
Based in: Luxembourg
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Eugenie Constancias

Entrepreneurs du Monde
eugenie.constancias@entrepreneursdumonde.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015

Fanny Belhomme

Advans International
fbelhomme@advansgroup.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: Monde
Date of qualification: 2021

Hans Ramm

Independent consultant
hans.ramm@yahoo.de
Based in: Switzerland
Area of intervention: ASIA, ECA and MENA
Date of qualification: 2017

Haruna Tanaka

Gojo & Company, Inc.
haruna.tanaka@gojo.co
Based in: Japan
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2021

Ian Best

Entrepreneurs du Monde
ian.best@entrepreneursdumonde.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Joris Crisà

MFR
j.crisa@mf-rating.com
Based in: Italy
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Joseph Boah

Independent consultant, VisionFund International
jboah.cass@gmail.com
Based in: Belgium
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Katherine Brown

ADVANS
kbrown@advansgroup.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Luca Torre

GAWA Capital
luca.torre@gawacapital.com
Based in: Spain
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2017

Lucia Spaggiari

MFR
l.spaggiari@mf-rating.com
Based in: Paris
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Lucie Charrier

Frankfurt School
l.charrier@int.fs.de
Based in: Germany
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2016

Mathilde Bauwin

ADA
m.bauwin@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg 
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2018

Melissa Tello

Independent consultant
m.tello@fs.de
Based in: Germany
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2019

Micol Guarneri

Independent consultant
micol.guarneri@gmail.com
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015

Nancy Thomas

CARE International UK
Nthomas@careinternational.org
Based in: UK
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Paula Cortes

ADA
p.cortes@ada-microfinance.lu
Based in: Luxembourg
Area of intervention: World 
Date of qualification: 2019

Santiago Arnaudin

CARE International
arnaudin@careinternational.org
Based in: Spain
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2020

Snezana Jovic

CERISE
s.jovic@cerise-spm.org
Based in: France
Area of intervention: World
Date of qualification: 2015